Reviews

Our patients tell us how they feel about their visit.

Patient Reviews

Gary Ackerman, DDS Reviews
6600 Madison Ave., Carmichael, CA 95608
Recommended
based upon 27 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 83 reviews.
5 / 5 Yelp 5 Stars
based upon 20 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 1016 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 3 reviews.
Posted On: 06/12/2019 Dr Ackerman offers a straight forward approach to dental care. Our family has been patients for many years and we have always received excellent care. Ashley did a great job cleaning my teeth this week. We are grateful for Dr Ackerman and his staff. Jane M
Posted On: 06/08/2019 Dr. Ackerman and his team are awesome! I was very nervous for my appointment and they made me feel well taken care of and so much less stressed. I am so glad to have found such a great dentist! Kathtine A website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/06/2019 They are caring friendly and professional, simply the best! Sam J website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/05/2019 Careful and sensitive!! Anne C website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/05/2019 Dr.mackerman and his stake are wonderful. Professional, Friendly . Helpful. Mary H website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/05/2019 Always a good visit. Geoffrey K website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/04/2019 Excellent services always Tresha R website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 05/31/2019 A very friendly, professional dentist and entire staff!!! Judy R website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 05/11/2019 Always a friendly, professional staff. Barbara H website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 05/10/2019 Great dentist, caring wonderful staff! I don’t think you will be disappointed! Karen A website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/10/2019 The staff is extremely pleasant! Everything is explained to you step by step during a procedure so you always know what is going to happen next, and why. I always feel very calm and comfortable when I am there. Kimberly S website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 05/09/2019 Dr. Ackerman is the best dentist I have ever been to. His office staff is fantastic and Will provide you with the best dental care and service. Anonymous website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 05/07/2019 Jennifer L website Logo Google Review
Posted On: 05/07/2019 Great Dentist and staff! Anonymous website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 04/16/2019 Great experience! Darla C website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 04/11/2019 Jayann does a great Job in cleaning my teeth. She is very personable and pleasant during an uncomfortable experience of getting your teeth cleaned to prevent gum disease. Anonymous website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 04/05/2019 Always first class care! Robert C website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 04/03/2019 Very welcoming, gentle and positive. Loved the staff and Dr. Both Christina B website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 03/30/2019 Quick, painless, quality! Blaine E website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 03/29/2019 This office will treat you like family, every time. Sonya A website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 03/26/2019 Great bedside manner and staff efficiency ! Anonymous website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 03/26/2019 Hi, I just want to say that my experience at GRA'S office is always professional and promising. The staff is very helpful and very good at making it a comfortable environment. Kurtis J website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 03/20/2019 Great staff and dentist....caring and friendly! Anonymous website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 03/16/2019 Dr Ackerman is a fantastic dentist. His knowledge and skill are outstanding. I have been a patient for many years and I absolutely love going to the dentist. Virginia J website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 03/14/2019 I had to have a root canal and the experience was really OK. I was prepared for pain and misery but it wasn't that way at all. Dr. Ackerman is as always extremely thorough, professional, concerned, a great communicator about all aspects of the procedure and his staff is awesome as well. My highest recommendations. Anonymous website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 03/13/2019 My experience was just fine. Everyone was very competent in their job and also very nice. Mark R website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 03/06/2019 Crown with the new technology - Wow! Watched it being made in the machine in the lobby. One visit vs the normal two appointment visits. Amazing. I'm very impressed! David K website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 03/02/2019 As usual, pain free with amazing results. Judy R website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 03/01/2019 Very friendly staff. The office was very inviting. Dctor was very friendly and informative. He put me at ease, explained the plan and referred me to an oral surgen. Brenda T website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 02/21/2019 I'm always comfortable and trusting with Dr. Ackerman and his staff plus I enjoy the modern technology in his office. Cheryl W website Logo Rateabiz Review