Reviews

Our patients tell us how they feel about their visit.

Patient Reviews

Gary Ackerman, DDS Reviews
6600 Madison Ave., Carmichael, CA 95608
5 / 5 Yelp 5 Stars
based upon 17 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 1016 reviews.
5 / 5
based upon 3 reviews.
Posted On: 11/23/2018 Dr Ackerman and staff provided me very positive experience and professional service. Brad S website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 11/21/2018 As always Doc and the staff are the best around! Mathew C website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 11/20/2018 Best Dentist is Sacramento. Always very personable and always professional. The whole office staff is awesome from Tracy at the front desk to Ashley their Hygienist HIGHLY RECOMMEND. Eric H website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 11/16/2018 As usual we were well taken care of. We have been coming to Dr. Ackerman for many years and certainly will continue. Dixie C website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 11/16/2018 Just observing, as I have for many years, the interactions with Dr. Ackerman (Gary), you will realize just how endeared he is to and with his patients. True care is rare nowadays, and I'm thankful to have a medical professional who cares for me like Gary. Golden Robert G website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 11/16/2018 Very professional! Always an excellent experience. Wade C website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 11/11/2018 Excellent as always. My tech was great. Paula D website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 11/02/2018 my new pillow arrangement was great! Les T website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 11/02/2018 Prompt - professional - pleasant! Virginia B website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 10/25/2018 Ashlee is very professional and personable. Barbara H website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 10/24/2018 Always a good experience. Whole staff is friendly and very competent! Linda N website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 10/23/2018 As always, careful professional care recgnizing the special needs of the patient. Anne C website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 10/19/2018 Great dentist and staff, they are very friendly and professional. They also have the latest technology in dentistry. Tom B website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 10/19/2018 As always, PERFECT Donna B website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 10/17/2018 Gary Ackerman's office and staff are super people who are accommodating and friendly! They look out for my best interest and give excellent personal care. My wife and I wouldn't go anywhere else. If you need a dentist you can trust, look no further. Sam J website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 10/12/2018 Absolutely love this dentist and the amazing staff ! I have been going here since I was a baby and have always had a great experience. Even though I have moved over an hour away as an adult, I make the drive every six months, and it is worth it! Dr. Ackerman is incredibly gentle, skilled dentist, I have even heard other dentists say he is the gentlest dentist they know when I had to get a root canal from someone else. I am the only one I know who actually enjoys going to the dentist despite my gums being in pretty bad shape, I know I would not have such a pleasant experience elsewhere. Jillian C website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 10/11/2018 Everyone was very nice and very professional. Did a great job. Linda T website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 10/05/2018 Great dental care . Great staff. I highly recommend. Thomas C website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 09/28/2018 I highly recommend Gary and team. Raymond C website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 09/25/2018 As always my visit to Dr. Ackerman was fabulous. His office is always so friendly and upbeat!!! They take such good care of me, are extremely concerned that I am comfortable and pain free and that my experience was good. And it always is good!!!! Debra H website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 09/21/2018 Always warm, friendly staff!!! Everyone in that office is awesome!!! Judy R website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 09/15/2018 Excellent cleaning appointment. Many thanks. Richard C website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 09/13/2018 He is awesome!!!! Alice L website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 09/06/2018 Everything was great, easy and fast. Best of all no pain whatsoever. Lupe V website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 09/02/2018 I felt it was much better than last time. I was pleased how she took care of me . Reiko K website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 09/01/2018 Hello, I'm really impressed with everything. Ashley did a wonderful job with my cleaning very professional. Gary on the other hand ( well that's another subject) just kidding!!! Always feel at home with everything this office has to offer!! Thank you Kurtis J website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/31/2018 As usual, the team at Dr. Ackerman's office is stellar! Kathlene A website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/30/2018 Friendly staff. This is the BEST dentist office and dentist around. Very professional. Love this office. Tammy S website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/29/2018 Another visit, another great experience. Dr. Ackerman along with his entire staff are always warm and kind. Appointments are on time, the office is consistently clean and well kept and equipment and methods are up to date. I am often asked for recommendations for oral healthcare, Dr. Ackerman's office is always my answer. Russell N website Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/28/2018 Always professional and friendly staff! Sonya A website Logo Rateabiz Review